Back to top

Club Contacts

Below you can find a list of club contacts as well as their position and email address.

Key Contacts

Name Email Phone Position
Mr Bruce Burbidgeburbidgebl@gmail.com07821 325986Coaching Co-ordinator
Mr Geoff Guntergeoffg1972@btinternet.com07775 610472Head Coach
Mr Geoff Guntergeoffg1972@btinternet.com07775 610472Discipline Secretary
Mr Geoff Guntergeoffg1972@btinternet.com07775 610472Adult Male Contact (17+)
Mr James Breretonjames-brereton@sky.com07879 280312Rugby Safe Lead
Mr James Breretonjames-brereton@sky.com07879 280312Club Medical/First Aid Lead
Mr James Osbornjameso290887@googlemail.com07713 007907Referee Co-ordinator
Mr Paul Ralphpaulwralph1@gmail.com07545 962919Chairman
Mr Paul Ralphpaulwralph1@gmail.com07545 962919International Tickets Coordinator
Mr Roger Dengaterogerdengate@gmail.com07780 791412President
Mr Roger Dengaterogerdengate@gmail.com07780 791412Fixtures Secretary
Mr Sam Guntersamuelg2001@btinternet.com07876 552474Webmaster
Mrs Caroline Guntercarolinegunter968@btinternet.com07917 801499Data Officer
Mrs Janet Carpentercrpjanet@aol.com07811 753284Safeguarding
Mrs Jess Emeryashrugbyfc@gmail.com07775 610472Secretary
Mrs Josephine Irwinjoirwin1976@gmail.com07507 682181Youth Contact (12-17)
Mrs Josephine Irwinjoirwin1976@gmail.com07507 682181Volunteer Co-ordinator
Mrs Judith Osbornjudithmosborn@gmail.com01304 812616Hon Treasurer
Mrs Kelly Lottkellyinnz@yahoo.com07936 337453Mini Contact (5-11)