Back to top

Club Contacts

Below you can find a list of club contacts as well as their position and email address.

Key Contacts

Name Email Phone Position
Mr David Stephensdjsandejs@tiscali.co.uk07970 966587International Ticket Contact
Mr David Stephensdjsandejs@tiscali.co.uk07970 966587Youth Contact (12-17)
Mr David Stephensdjsandejs@tiscali.co.uk07970 966587Mini Contact (5-11)
Mr Geoff Guntergeoffg1972@btinternet.com07775 610472Discipline Secretary
Mr Geoff Guntergeoffg1972@btinternet.com07775 610472Adult Male Contact (17+)
Mr James Breretonjames-brereton@sky.comN/AClub Medical/First Aid Lead
Mr James Osbornjameso290087@googlemail.com07713 007907Referee Co-ordinator
Mr Paul Ralphnoobeast@hotmail.com07545 962919Chairman
Mr Roger Dengaterogerdengate@gmail.com07780 791412President
Mr Roger Dengaterogerdengate@gmail.com07780 791412Fixtures Secretary
Mrs Caroline Guntercarolinegunter968@btinternet.com07917 801499Coaching Co-ordinator
Mrs Caroline Guntercarolinegunter968@btinternet.com07917 801499Data Officer
Mrs Janet Carpentercrpjanet@aol.com07811 753284Safeguarding
Mrs Jess Emeryashrugbyfc@gmail.com07775 610472Hon Secretary
Mrs Josephine Irwinjoirwin1976@gmail.com07507 682181Volunteer Co-ordinator
Mrs Judith Osbornjudithmosborn@gmail.com07854 762003Hon Treasurer