Back to top

Latest Results

TimeTeamScoreTeamCompetitionH/AMore
Saturday 15th December 2018
2.00pmEdenbridge I33 - 211st XVLate Red 3AwayMore
Saturday 8th December 2018
2.00pmAshford II29 - 131st XVLate Red 3AwayMore
Saturday 1st December 2018
2.00pm1st XV26 - 12Folkestone IILate Red 3HomeMore
Sunday 25th November 2018
11.00amU15s0 - 21DartfordiansFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amSittingbourne9 - 6U12sFriendlyAwayMore
Sunday 18th November 2018
11.00amOld Colfeians26 - 43U15sKent CupAwayMore
Saturday 17th November 2018
2.30pmTunbridge Wells III33 - 271st XVLate Red 3AwayMore
Sunday 4th November 2018
11.00amFolkestone29 - 19U15sFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 27th October 2018
3.00pmWeavering Warriors I33 - 01st XVLate Red 3AwayMore
Sunday 21st October 2018
11.00amAshford17 - 12U15sFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 20th October 2018
3.00pm1st XV33 - 15Whitstable IILate Red 3HomeMore
Saturday 13th October 2018
3.00pmGravesend III26 - 191st XVLate Red 3AwayMore
Saturday 6th October 2018
3.00pm1st XV17 - 14Sevenoaks IVLate Red 3HomeMore
Friday 5th October 2018
7.00pmU15s0 - 22CanterburyFriendly Floodlit MatchHomeMore
Sunday 30th September 2018
11.00amU15s47 - 0GravesendKent CupHomeMore
10.00amDeal & Betteshanger8 - 0U12sFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 29th September 2018
3.00pm1st XV22 - 22Medway IVLate Red 3HomeMore
Sunday 23rd September 2018
3.00pm1st XV3 - 29LordswoodKent VaseHomeMore
11.00amU15s0 - 43BromleyKent CupHomeMore
Saturday 22nd September 2018
3.00pmCranbrook II38 - 141st XVLate Red 3AwayMore
Sunday 16th September 2018
11.00amU15s29 - 7SittingbourneFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 15th September 2018
3.00pm1st XV27 - 27Edenbridge ILate Red 3HomeMore
Saturday 8th September 2018
3.00pm1st XV19 - 12Thanet Wanderers IIIFriendlyHomeMore