Back to top

Next Fixtures

TimeTeamOpponentCompetitionH/AInfo
Sunday 1st September 2019
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 7th September 2019
3.00pm1st XVSheppey I/IIPre-Season FriendlyHomeMore
Sunday 8th September 2019
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 14th September 2019
3.00pm1st XVThanet Wanderers IIIPre-Season FriendlyHomeMore
Sunday 15th September 2019
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 21st September 2019
3.00pm1st XVGravesend IIIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 22nd September 2019
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU16sTBCKent Cup0More
Saturday 28th September 2019
3.00pm1st XVWhitstable IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 29th September 2019
10.00amU12sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU9sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU8sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU7sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
11.00amU16sTBCKent Cup0More
11.00amU13sWhitstableFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 5th October 2019
3.00pm1st XVFolkestone IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 6th October 2019
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU16sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 12th October 2019
3.00pm1st XVEdenbridge IShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 13th October 2019
10.00amU12sEast Kent Festival@ Deal and Betteshanger RFCAwayMore
10.00amU10sEast Kent Festival@ Thanet Wanderers RFCAwayMore
10.00amU9sEast Kent Festival@ Folkestone RFCAwayMore
10.00amU16sNo TrainingHelping with U8s East Kent FestivalHomeMore
10.00amU8sEast Kent Festival@ Ash RFCHomeMore
10.00amU13sNo TrainingHelping with U8s East Kent FestivalHomeMore
10.00amU7sEast Kent Festival@ Whitstable RFCAwayMore
Saturday 19th October 2019
2.30pm1st XVCranbrook IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 20th October 2019
10.00amU12sGillingham AnchoriansFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU13sGillingham AnchoriansFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 26th October 2019
2.30pm1st XVMedway IVShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 27th October 2019
10.00amU12sCanterburyFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU13sCanterburyFriendlyAwayMore
Sunday 3rd November 2019
10.00amU12sSittingbourneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU10sCanterbury FestivalFestivalAwayMore
10.00amU9sCanterbury FestivalFestivalAwayMore
10.00amU8sCanterbury FestivalFestivalAwayMore
10.00amU7sCanterbury FestivalFestivalAwayMore
11.00amU16sSittingbourneFriendlyAwayMore
11.00amU13sSittingbourneFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 9th November 2019
2.00pm1st XVLeigh IShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 10th November 2019
10.00amU12sNo TrainingRemembrance SundayHomeMore
10.00amU10sNo TrainingRemembrance SundayHomeMore
10.00amU9sNo TrainingRemembrance SundayHomeMore
10.00amU8sNo TrainingRemembrance SundayHomeMore
10.00amU13sNo TrainingRemembrance SundayHomeMore
10.00amU7sNo TrainingRemembrance SundayHomeMore
11.00amU16sTBCKent Cup0More
Saturday 16th November 2019
2.00pm1st XVSevenoaks IVShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 17th November 2019
10.00amU12sTBCWaterfall Day 10More
10.00amU10sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU9sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU8sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU7sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
11.00amU16sTBCKent Cup0More
11.00amU13sTBCWaterfall Day 10More
Saturday 23rd November 2019
2.00pm1st XVTonbridge Juddians IIIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 24th November 2019
10.00amU12sDoverFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU10sTraining(Canterbury Festival Backup)HomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU13sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 30th November 2019
2.00pm1st XVTBCKent Vase Round 2AwayMore
Sunday 1st December 2019
10.00amU12sFolkestoneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU10sThanetFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU9sThanetFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU8sThanetFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU7sThanetFriendlyAwayMore
11.00amU16sAshfordFriendlyHomeMore
11.00amU13sFolkestoneFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 7th December 2019
2.00pm1st XVAshford IIIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 8th December 2019
10.00amU12sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU9sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU7sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyAwayMore
11.00amU13sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 14th December 2019
2.00pm1st XVMaidstone IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 15th December 2019
10.00amU12sTBCReserve Waterfall0More
10.00amU10sNo TrainingChristmas PartyHomeMore
10.00amU9sNo TrainingChristmas PartyHomeMore
10.00amU8sNo TrainingChristmas PartyHomeMore
10.00amU7sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
11.00amU16sTBCKent Cup0More
11.00amU13sTBCReserve Waterfall0More
Sunday 22nd December 2019
12.00amU16sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU12sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU10sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU9sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU8sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU13sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU7sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
Sunday 29th December 2019
12.00amU16sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU12sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU10sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU9sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU8sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU13sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
10.00amU7sNo TrainingChristmas BreakHomeMore
Sunday 5th January 2020
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 11th January 2020
2.00pm1st XVGravesend IIIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 12th January 2020
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sDover and CanterburyFriendly @ Canterbury RFCAwayMore
10.00amU9sDover and CanterburyFriendly @ Canterbury RFCAwayMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sDover and CanterburyFriendly @ Canterbury RFCAwayMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sDover and CanterburyFriendly @ Canterbury RFCAwayMore
Saturday 18th January 2020
2.00pm1st XVWhitstable IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 19th January 2020
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU16sSevenoaks IIFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 25th January 2020
2.00pm1st XVFolkestone IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 26th January 2020
10.00amU12sTBCWaterfall Day 20More
10.00amU10sAshford and SheppeyFriendly @ Ash RFCHomeMore
10.00amU9sAshford and SheppeyFriendly @ Ash RFCHomeMore
10.00amU8sAshford and SheppeyFriendly @ Ash RFCHomeMore
10.00amU7sAshford and SheppeyFriendly @ Ash RFCHomeMore
11.00amU16sSittingbourneFriendlyHomeMore
11.00amU13sTBCWaterfall Day 20More
Saturday 1st February 2020
2.00pm1st XVCranbrook IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 2nd February 2020
10.00amU12sTBCReserve Waterfall0More
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU13sTBCReserve Waterfall0More
Saturday 8th February 2020
2.00pm1st XVTBCKent Vase Quarter FinalHomeMore
Sunday 9th February 2020
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sMedwayFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU9sMedwayFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU8sMedwayFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sMedwayFriendlyAwayMore
11.00amU16sTBCKent Cup Quarter Final0More
Saturday 15th February 2020
2.00pm1st XVMedway IVShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 16th February 2020
10.00amU12sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU13sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 22nd February 2020
2.00pm1st XVLeigh IShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 23rd February 2020
10.00amU12sCanterburyFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU16sAshfordFriendlyAwayMore
11.00amU13sCanterburyFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 29th February 2020
2.00pm1st XVSevenoaks IVShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 1st March 2020
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
Sunday 8th March 2020
10.00amU12sGillingham AnchoriansFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU10sWhitstable and DoverFriendly @ Dover RFCAwayMore
10.00amU9sWhitstable and DoverFriendly @ Dover RFCAwayMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sWhitstable and DoverFriendly @ Dover RFCAwayMore
10.00amU7sWhitstable and DoverFriendly @ Dover RFCAwayMore
11.00amU13sGillingham AnchoriansFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 14th March 2020
2.30pm1st XVTBCKent Vase Semi FinalHomeMore
Sunday 15th March 2020
10.00amU12sSittingbourneFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sSittingbourneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU9sSittingbourneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU8sSittingbourneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU7sSittingbourneFriendlyAwayMore
11.00amU16sTBCKent Cup Semi Final0More
11.00amU13sSittingbourneFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 21st March 2020
2.30pm1st XVTonbridge Juddians IIIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 22nd March 2020
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU13sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 28th March 2020
2.30pm1st XVAshford IIIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 29th March 2020
10.00amU12sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU9sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU16sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU7sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
11.00amU13sDoverFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 4th April 2020
3.00pm1st XVMaidstone IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 5th April 2020
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
11.00amU16sTBCKent Cup Final0More
11.00amU13sTBCWaterfall Day 30More
Sunday 12th April 2020
10.00amU12sNo TrainingEaster SundayHomeMore
10.00amU10sNo TrainingEaster SundayHomeMore
10.00amU9sNo TrainingEaster SundayHomeMore
10.00amU16sNo TrainingEaster SundayHomeMore
10.00amU8sNo TrainingEaster SundayHomeMore
10.00amU13sNo TrainingEaster SundayHomeMore
10.00amU7sNo TrainingEaster SundayHomeMore
Saturday 18th April 2020
3.00pm1st XVEdenbridge IShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 19th April 2020
10.00amU12sWhitstableFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU10sEast Kent FestivalLocation TBC0More
10.00amU9sEast Kent FestivalLocation TBC0More
10.00amU8sEast Kent FestivalLocation TBC0More
10.00amU7sEast Kent FestivalLocation TBC0More
11.00amU16sWhitstableFriendlyAwayMore
11.00amU13sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
Sunday 26th April 2020
10.00amU12sTBCWaterfall Day 30More
10.00amU10sKent FestivalLocation TBC0More
10.00amU9sKent FestivalLocation TBC0More
10.00amU8sKent FestivalLocation TBC0More
10.00amU7sKent FestivalLocation TBC0More
11.00amU16sTBCKent SevensAwayMore
11.00amU13sTBCKent SevensAwayMore
3.00pm1st XVTBCKent Vase Final @ Medway RFCAwayMore
Sunday 3rd May 2020
10.00amU10sNo TrainingEnd of Season PartyHomeMore
10.00amU9sNo TrainingEnd of Season PartyHomeMore
10.00amU8sNo TrainingEnd of Season PartyHomeMore
10.00amU7sNo TrainingEnd of Season PartyHomeMore