Back to top

Next Fixtures

TimeTeamOpponentCompetitionH/AInfo
Saturday 4th December 2021
2.00pm1st XVSittingbourne IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 5th December 2021
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 11th December 2021
2.00pm1st XVTBCHomeMore
Sunday 12th December 2021
10.00amU7sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU6sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU15sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU14sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU12sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU10sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU9sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU8sDeal & BetteshangerFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 18th December 2021
2.00pm1st XVAshford Barbarians IShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 19th December 2021
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Sunday 26th December 2021
12.00amU7sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU6sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU15sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU14sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU12sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU10sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU9sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU8sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
Sunday 2nd January 2022
12.00amU7sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU6sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU15sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU14sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU12sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU10sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU9sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
12.00amU8sNo TrainingChristmas Break0More
Saturday 8th January 2022
2.00pm1st XVFolkestone IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 9th January 2022
10.00amU7sDoverFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU6sDoverFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU15sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU14sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU12sDoverFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sDoverFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU9sDoverFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU8sDoverFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 15th January 2022
2.00pm1st XVGillingham Anchorians IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 16th January 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 22nd January 2022
2.00pm1st XVMaidstone IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 23rd January 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 29th January 2022
2.00pm1st XVAshford Barbarians IShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 30th January 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 5th February 2022
2.00pm1st XVTBCHomeMore
Sunday 6th February 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 12th February 2022
2.00pm1st XVEast Peckham and Paddock Wood IShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 13th February 2022
10.00amU7sWhitstableFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU6sWhitstableFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU15sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU14sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU12sWhitstableFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sWhitstableFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU9sWhitstableFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU8sWhitstableFriendlyAwayMore
Saturday 19th February 2022
2.00pm1st XVTBCHomeMore
Sunday 20th February 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 26th February 2022
2.00pm1st XVTBCHomeMore
Sunday 27th February 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 5th March 2022
2.00pm1st XVLeigh IShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralAwayMore
Sunday 6th March 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 12th March 2022
2.00pm1st XVSittingbourne IIShepherd Neame Kent 4 RuralHomeMore
Sunday 13th March 2022
10.00amU7sLordswoodFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU6sLordswoodFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU15sLordswoodFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU14sLordswoodFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU12sLordswoodFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU10sLordswoodFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU9sLordswoodFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU8sLordswoodFriendlyHomeMore
Saturday 19th March 2022
2.00pm1st XVTBCHomeMore
Sunday 20th March 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 26th March 2022
3.00pm1st XVTBCHomeMore
Sunday 27th March 2022
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 2nd April 2022
3.00pm1st XVTBCHomeMore
Sunday 3rd April 2022
10.00amU7sEast Kent Festival@ Ashford RFCAwayMore
10.00amU6sEast Kent Festival@ Ashford RFCAwayMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sEast Kent Festival@ Ashford RFCAwayMore
10.00amU9sEast Kent Festival@ Ashford RFCAwayMore
10.00amU8sEast Kent Festival@ Ashford RFCAwayMore
Saturday 9th April 2022
3.00pm1st XVWhitstable IFriendlyAwayMore
Sunday 10th April 2022
10.00amU8sFolkestoneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU7sFolkestoneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU6sFolkestoneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU15sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU14sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU12sFolkestoneFriendlyHomeMore
10.00amU10sFolkestoneFriendlyAwayMore
10.00amU9sFolkestoneFriendlyAwayMore
Sunday 17th April 2022
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
Saturday 23rd April 2022
3.00pm1st XVThanet Wanderers IIIFriendlyHomeMore
Sunday 24th April 2022
10.00amU8sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU7sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU6sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU15sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU14sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU12sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU10sTrainingHomeMore
10.00amU9sTrainingHomeMore
Sunday 1st May 2022
12.00pm1st XVTBCKent Finals Day @ Medway RFCAwayMore